Missa 'Musica Sacra'

from 9.99

SATB and Organ or Double Chorus a cappella. BSM0024.

Duration: 20:00

Latin Text, Traditional

Commissioned by Musica Sacra Warsaw-Praga Cathedral Choir.

Paweł Łukaszewski, conductor.

Add Digital Score to Cart
  1. Kyrie Eleison
  2. Gloria
  3. Pater Noster
  4. Sancuts & Benedictus
  5. Agnus Dei
  6. Dextera Domini (SATB/Organ only)


Missa 'Musica Sacra' was premiered in March 2012 at the 20th anniversary celebration Mass of the dividing of the Warsaw, Poland Catholic Diocese which was presided over by Pope John Paul II. It was broadcast live on Polish National television and radio.